Events

INSPIRE, EMPOWER, BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

An International Women’s Day Event hosted by the Women’s Forest Congress

Monday, March 8, 2021 – International Women’s Day

12:30-2:00pm Pacific, 1:30-3:00pm Mountain, 2:30-4:00pm Central, 3:30-5:00pm Eastern

More than 500 joined WFC to learn about what’s happening with the Women’s Forest Congress and what is ahead, be inspired by the work and leadership of women in natural resources, and learn a bit about how we can all support each other on International Women’s Day!

The Women’s Forest Congress is an open and inclusive group – trans, non-binary, and gender non-conforming participants are welcome, as are women of all ages, perspectives, cultural backgrounds, professional levels, and education.

Click here for Agenda

Shareable Information

Making the inaugural Women’s Forest Congress a reality will require tremendous support in a variety of ways

Women’s Forest Congress Resources on Padlet

Reading materials and other important information. Read more